All Reviews 22129Reviews

Azazie Product Evalin Try-on Dress
Right
By dana on December 29, 2021


I love this one, just needs a few alterations for my body
Azazie Product Nahrin Try-on Dress
Right
By dana on December 29, 2021


I love this dress!
Azazie Product Gianni Try-on Dress
Slightly Large
By dana on December 29, 2021


Not flattering on my body
Azazie Product Davis Try-on Dress
Right
By dana on December 29, 2021


This is in my top 3 bridesmaid choices! Fits as expected!
Azazie Product Azazie Tequila
Slightly Small
By gabriellesonnier00 on December 29, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
38
Height
5
I’m a small woman with a natural hourglass figure, the dress fit beautiful in the butt and waist area. The only thing was it didn’t stretch near the bust area so it was kinda tight there. Other than that I made it work and my busy area looked pretty nice!
Azazie Product Azazie Sue
Right
By jarabeth2701 on December 28, 2021


I got both my bridesmaid dresses from azazie & i was 100% pleased!! It was so hard to find a pretty light purple color & these were perfect!
Azazie Product Azazie Jinny
Right
By jarabeth2701 on December 28, 2021


I got both my bridesmaid dresses from azazie & i was 100% pleased!! It was so hard to find a pretty light purple color & these were perfect!
Azazie Product Sue Try-on Dress
Right
By Kelli Buzzini on December 28, 2021
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: 7502
Bust
51
Love this dress! just ordered the try on so I can’t wait to order it in the right color! Fits really great. Can wear sleeves up or down.
Azazie Product Azazie Avelina
Right
By kathie.lynn.duncan on December 28, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Height
65
Purchased this dress for my 17 year old daughter whom is going to be my MOH in June. Arrived far in advance, packaged perfectly and made to perfection. We did custom sized and the dress production is perfect. Highly recommend this dress and Azarie in general.
Azazie Product Azazie Demi
Slightly Small
By Klcooper326 on December 28, 2021
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A28
Height
5
Loved this dress. Stick to your size i had to get mine altered
Azazie Product Lucie Try-on Dress
Slightly Large
By Taylor Tulloch on December 28, 2021

Size Ordered: A4
I was really hoping to love the lucie but the fit wasn’t great. I ordered 3 try on dresses in size A4 and the others fit well but this one was too big. I’m suspecting that is due to the back being so open and the straps being so thin. Note that the straps are not adjustable on this dress as they are on some others on the site. Also the strap details on the back of the dress are not completely sewn in and have hook closures which make them come off easily. Also it has a lot of fabric so it’s heavy, especially for a summer wedding.
Azazie Product Vianna Try-on Dress
Right
By Taylor Tulloch on December 28, 2021

Size Ordered: A4
I ordered this dress as a try on. It fit well and is as described. Not quite my style, so I went with another dress. Still would recommend. Ordered size A4 and am 5’4” 120lbs
Azazie Product Agretta Try-on Dress
Right
By Taylor Tulloch on December 28, 2021

Size Ordered: A4
This dress was so lovely! The pockets are a major plus and I like the slit better than I thought. The straps are adjustable which is a nice feature. I feel like sizing was fairly accurate. I’ll just need a few alterations for length and maybe take it in slightly. I ordered this try on dress in size A4 and I am 5’4” and about 120lbs. I’m going to order it in the color “peacock” for my friend’s wedding, and I’m so excited!
Azazie Product Claudine Try-on Dress
Right
By nataliemarx95 on December 28, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Bust
42
Waist
37
Hips
47
Height
5
I LOVE this dress and I ended up purchasing the try-on because I loved it so much ♥️?
Azazie Product Daenerys Try-on Dress
Slightly Small
By scherer.lauren on December 28, 2021

Size Ordered: A0
Height
5
I love my try ons! Azazie has made this whole process so easy! I thought it would be stressful not having an in person store, but with the at home ease it’s even easier than having a store. Less stress!! Glad i found my bridesmaids dresses here! I would say size up in this dress! Material is amazing.
Azazie Product Saffron BG Try-on Dress
Right
By sammylg22 on December 27, 2021

Size Ordered: WD4
Height
67
Saffron BG: Diamond white size 4 Not very flattering on the stomach but if I had Shapeware and alterations it would be fine. The straps need to be tightened immensely and the jewels on the straps are low quality but from a distance its hard to tell. The waist line might need to be taken in. Not the most incredible lace but it still looks pretty. Also on hips it’s too tight so the horizontal line shows; if that’s the case, get a custom or smaller size. The seamstress can take it but it’s hard to get rid of super tight hip area. I know it sound negative but with some tailoring and the right bra this dress would look simple, beautiful, but not too simple because of the lace and jewels.
Azazie Product Dahlia BG Try-on Dress
Slightly Large
By sammylg22 on December 27, 2021

Size Ordered: WD4
Height
67
Dahlia BG: Diamond white size 4 A little big in the waist and bust. straps fall down too easily because they’re far to the side, but that could be fixed by draping a backdrop necklace between the straps. gorgeous lace and amazing train. average neckline not the most stunning, but could look amazing when you add hair and makeup and professional photography.
Azazie Product July BG Try-on Dress
Slightly Large
By sammylg22 on December 27, 2021

Size Ordered: WD4
Height
67
July BG Diamond white/champagne size 4: Very lacey and pretty, The bust needs to be tighter and so does the waist. The straps aren’t as far to the side as some dresses but I still don’t want to be worried about them falling off my shoulder, so they’d need to be tighter. And maybe sewn further to the center. It’s a nice shape and the lace is good quality.
Azazie Product Azazie Katana
Right
By Hjh7bs on December 27, 2021
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
39
Waist
33
Hips
43
Height
5
I loved this dress! I didn’t have to alter it in any way. However, if I wasn’t wearing heels, it would’ve been too long and I’m 6ft in heels. I am a C cup and my girls were the stars of the show. This is not the dress for you if you’re trying to be modest.
Azazie Product Azazie Eudora BG
Right
By morgan.fagan on December 27, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD4
Bust
36
Waist
28
Height
66
I ordered this dress as a clearance dress. At first I was very apprehensive because I fell in love with the white on white dress shown in the picture and the only options they had on clearance were champagne/white and nude/white. After looking at other review photos I chose the champagne. For the price, it was worth the risk. Once I received it and tried it on I liked it, but there was something missing. The bottom on the dress was limp with no volume. I removed the underlayment from an old prom dress and added it under the dress. I am IN LOVE with this dress now! Well worth it!!
12345 ... 1122
PREV | NEXT